History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
300x300_6177081
itunes pic
Icon-play-large
One from the Dark Side
Time-length-icon 59m 46s
Plays-icon 198
Icon-like
Publish-date-icon April 14, 2012
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist
Icon-download-mini Download Episode

Subscribe-itunes-badge
EPISODE DESCRIPTION

Hello fellow listeners, followers and friends!

I am very happy to report that the new episode is right on Schedule! And it's a Dark, deep and WICKED addition to the bunch so far!

I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as i did recording it! Tracklist as always will be up shortly...
I want to thank again everyone for their support so far, it keeps those Episodes coming in!

Peace.

Tracklist and Buy Links:


1)Soukie & Windish - Sun Wanted (Original Mix)
http://www.beatport.com/track/sun-wanted-original-mix/1142531
2)Friendly Fires - Hurting (Benoit & Sergio Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/hurting-benoit-and-sergio-remix/2741004
3)Balcazar & Sordo - Obsession (Original MIx) http://www.beatport.com/track/obsession-original-mix/3425373
4)Newbie Nerdz - Can You Love Me (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/can-you-love-me-original-mix/3347482
5)Hector Couto - Love Me (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/love-me-original-mix/3399941
6)Nina Kraviz - Ghetto Kraviz (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/ghetto-kraviz-original-mix/3257388
7)No Regular Play - Fall Up To The Sky (Feat. Maya Hatch) http://www.beatport.com/track/fall-up-to-the-sky-feat-maya-hatch-original-mix/2721601
8)Rob Made - You & Me (No Artificial Colours Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/you-and-me-no-artificial-colours-remix/3238161
9)Sasch BBC & Caspar - Supersonic (NTFO Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/supersonic-ntfo-remix/3328513
10)Seuil & Dop - Prostitute (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/prostitute-original-mix/1681600
11)Who Made Who - Every Minute Alternate (Life and Death Remix) --- PROMO FOR FACEBOOK FANS! FOLLOW "LIFE AND DEATH" FOR IT!!!! ---



The Dude!

COMMENTS
You must be logged in to post a comment.
x
Embed Code
After customizing your player (optional), copy and paste the embed code above. The code will change based on your selections.
Color:

Size:
300x85
440x85
620x85
Custom
Width: px
Height: 85px

Min. width: 200px


Start playing automatically?
No Yes
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2014 PodOmatic, Inc.