Thumb_logo_white Discover Create Go Pro
Log In / Sign Up
HousAki Monday Sampler Vol.1
May 14, 2012 03:00 PM PDT
itunes pic

Dear friends and Followers,

 

This is the new Episode of the Dude's BiWeekly Podcast bringing you the new soundz and the funky beats that you will be experiencing from now on LIVE at HousAki bar in Athens every Saturday and Monday for the rest of the summer and beyond!

This episode is dedicated to the style, vibe and feel of how a Monday night will feel in this Mykonian style bar in downtown Glyfada, Athens. Slow, dark, but with feel. Here is the playlist:

Tracklist and Buy Links:

1) Robosonic -  Worst love (Doctor Dru Remix)

2) Ethyl Huxley - 3 Feet High (Roman Flugel Mix 2)

3) Lauhaus & Kabale Und Liebe - Hiphouse (Dub)

4) Tennis - Make It Good (Larry Heard Vocal Remix)

5) Kid Bliss - Disco Shit (SIOPIS Remix)

6) Daniel Bortz - Rescue Me (Original Mix)

7) Liem - Brothers Keeper (Original Mix)

8) Adana Twins - Everyday (Original Mix)

9) Soul Capsule - Lady Science (NYC Sunrise)

10) Phreek Plus One Feat. Mr. White - Passion Feat. Mr. White (Sportloto Tahian Remix)

11) Fabio Giannelli - Channel Strip

12) Soul Clap - When the Soul Claps

12) Phil Weeks - That's All Right With Me

The curse of the nameless one....
April 28, 2012 07:29 PM PDT
itunes pic

Friends and followers The Dude is back on Schedule!

Almost.... tongue

Due to technical difficulties this new newest Episode of "The Dude's Biweekly Podcast" came some hours later than expected. But now it's here!!! And packed with some of the latest hits from the world of Deep House, Deep tech, Nu Disco and this time even some Drum and Bass! I hope as always that you will go through it, and enjoy some quality Tunes!

Tracklist and buy links:

 

1) Soul Clap - Let it Go feat Roldy Cezaire (Miguel Campbell Club Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/let-it-go-feat-roldy-cezaire-miguel-campbell-club-mix/3409286

2) Daniel Bortz - Fantasy http://www.beatport.com/track/fantasy-original-mix/2751679

3) Kolombo - Shape Your Life Ft Vince L (Martin Dawson Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/shape-your-life-ft-vince-l-martin-dawson-remix/3421770

4) Steve Lawler - Caracas (Marco Resmann's Lima RMX) http://www.beatport.com/track/caracas-marco-resmann-s-lima-rmx/3397381

5) Maya Jane Coles - Get Away (Subb-An Deeper Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/get-away-subb-an-deeper-remix/2747432

6) Cajmere & Russoul - Waterfall (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/waterfall-original-mix/3225872

7) Martin Patino - Mindgames (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/mindgames-original-mix/3060381

8) Volta Cab - Kobayashi Maru (Vinyl Exclusive) ----buy the vinyl----!

9) Nocturnal Sunshine - Meant To Be http://www.beatport.com/track/meant-to-be-original-mix/3365663

10) Los Suruba - Spanish Pantalones (Hot Since 82 Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/spanish-pantalones-hot-since-82-remix/3421775

11) Mowgli - I Gotta Feeling (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/i-gotta-feeling-original-mix/2046174

One from the Dark Side
April 14, 2012 11:42 AM PDT
itunes pic

Hello fellow listeners, followers and friends!

I am very happy to report that the new episode is right on Schedule! And it's a Dark, deep and WICKED addition to the bunch so far!

I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as i did recording it! Tracklist as always will be up shortly...
I want to thank again everyone for their support so far, it keeps those Episodes coming in!

Peace.

Tracklist and Buy Links:


1)Soukie & Windish - Sun Wanted (Original Mix)
http://www.beatport.com/track/sun-wanted-original-mix/1142531
2)Friendly Fires - Hurting (Benoit & Sergio Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/hurting-benoit-and-sergio-remix/2741004
3)Balcazar & Sordo - Obsession (Original MIx) http://www.beatport.com/track/obsession-original-mix/3425373
4)Newbie Nerdz - Can You Love Me (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/can-you-love-me-original-mix/3347482
5)Hector Couto - Love Me (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/love-me-original-mix/3399941
6)Nina Kraviz - Ghetto Kraviz (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/ghetto-kraviz-original-mix/3257388
7)No Regular Play - Fall Up To The Sky (Feat. Maya Hatch) http://www.beatport.com/track/fall-up-to-the-sky-feat-maya-hatch-original-mix/2721601
8)Rob Made - You & Me (No Artificial Colours Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/you-and-me-no-artificial-colours-remix/3238161
9)Sasch BBC & Caspar - Supersonic (NTFO Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/supersonic-ntfo-remix/3328513
10)Seuil & Dop - Prostitute (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/prostitute-original-mix/1681600
11)Who Made Who - Every Minute Alternate (Life and Death Remix) --- PROMO FOR FACEBOOK FANS! FOLLOW "LIFE AND DEATH" FOR IT!!!! ---



The Dude!

Ohhh this feels like April B*tCh...!!!
March 31, 2012 11:16 AM PDT
itunes pic

Yo Peeeeeps!

This is the new Episode of the Dude, bringing you some newbies, some oldies and some classics from the world of the Deep the Techy tha Sexy da Funky! There are some hot stuff to check in here so plug this into your speakers, Car, cat's ears I dont care, as long as it's LOUD and BASSY!

Big Love, The Duuuuude!

 


Tracklist and Buy links:


1) Manuel Tur - Back to Me (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/back-to-me-original-mix/3319637
 

2)Mat.Joe - Bonus Loop http://www.beatport.com/track/bonus-loop-original-mix/3185426

3)NTFO & Rhadow - Way Down http://www.beatport.com/track/way-down-original-mix/3334320

4)H.O.S.H. OST & KJEX - Hamburg Night (Original mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/hamburg-night-original-mix/1491665

5)Pirupa, Bajka - Trust feat Bajka (Gregorythme Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/trust-feat-bajka-gregorythme-remix/2747092

6)Massimo Cassini - Savoir Fare (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/savoir-fare-original-mix/3361679

7)Piek - No Feelings (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/no-feelings-original-mix/2080839

8)Tom Trago - Use Me Again (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/use-me-again-remastered/1607390 <----Cutsie Track (super oldie)

9)Audiojack - Stay Glued (FCL Weemix) http://www.beatport.com/track/stay-glued-feat-kevin-knapp-fcl-weemix/3221861

10)NTFO - Policrom (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/policrom-original-mix/3334318 <------Goonie Goo goo!!!!

11)Sacha Robotti - The Major (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/the-major-original-mix/3189591

12)Storm Queen - Look Right Through (Dimitri from Paris Erodiscomix) http://www.beatport.com/track/look-right-through-dimitri-from-paris-erodiscomix/3246197

Lets_fall_in_love_again in March PodCast
March 17, 2012 12:33 PM PDT
itunes pic

The Dude salutes you,

This has been a full week with many things to do, and now the weekend is here and the sun is up! March is in da house, and why not greet it with a big smile and some wicked Dance music! Introduced in this episode of the Dude's Bi-weekly podcasts are fresh tunes combined with old classics remade and ready to rock your world!

From this episode and henceforth(for those of you who are bored to go through the whole thing....youuuu know who you are!), I will be picking TWO tracks from each PodCast that in my opinion should get your attention and definetly should be your next purchase. One will be called the "Goonie-Goo Goo" (must must get) and the other the "Cutie tune"!

Lastly but most importantly. Full tracklist and Buy-Links to all the tracks are below and will always be from this episode on. Go Buy your music and help the artist that make you groove!!!

 

The Dude awaits your feedback! Peace.

 

1)Solomun - Hypnotize feat. Ilhem (Tobi Neumann Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/hypnotize-feat-ilhem-tobi-neumann-remix/1150774

2)Adeline - Taking Me Over (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/taking-me-over-original-mix/3326579

3)Ferdi Blankena - Mother's Son (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/mothers-son-original-mix/3164845

4)Moullinex - Sunflare (Moullinex Club Mix Short Version) http://www.beatport.com/track/sunflare-moullinex-club-mix-short-version/3311582

5)Maxxi Soundsystem - Into the Future (Original) http://www.beatport.com/track/into-the-future-original/3287022 <------ Goonie Goo-goo !!!!

6)Munk - La Musica (Azari III Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/la-musica-azari-and-iii-remix/3311580

7)Subb-an - What I Do (Burnski's "Tulum" Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/what-i-do-burnskis-tulum-remix/3302757

8)Omar S And Ob Ignite - Wayne County Hill Cop's (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/wayne-county-hill-cops-original-mix/3233418

9)Terranova - Paris Is For Lovers (My Love) feat. Tomas Hoffding http://www.beatport.com/track/paris-is-for-lovers-my-love-feat-tomas-hoffding-original-mix/3264931

10)Snuff Crew - Clarity (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/clarity-original-mix/3119902

11)Alex Jones - Cowboy Trap (Feat. Kris Wadsworth) http://www.beatport.com/track/cowboy-trap-original-mix/2065514

12)Sean Roman - Swervey http://www.beatport.com/track/swervey-original-mix/3298938 <----Cutie Tune

13)Moullinex - Maniac feat Peaches (Short Version) http://www.beatport.com/track/maniac-feat-peaches-short-version/3311578

Goodbye WInter Podcast
March 11, 2012 07:12 AM PDT
itunes pic

Winter is almost over...the vibes are gonna start changing and we WILL GET FUNKY PEOPLE!!!!! However, we shall not give up the deepness just yet....Here is a collection of fresh tunes and unappreciated oldies that is guaranteed to keep you company the coming month till the Summer vibe really starts kicking in! And next time The_Funk_Dude will be bringing the funk to you! Till then...enjoy.

 

The_Deep_Dude.

 

Tracklist and Buy links:

1)Crazy P - Changes (Mario Basonav Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/changes-mario-basanov-remix/3299940

2)The Mekanism - Missing Love (Original mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/missing-love-original-mix/3292668

3)Jin Choi - You've Done me wrong http://www.beatport.com/track/you-ve-done-me-wrong-original-mix/1848161

4)Waifs and Strays - Back Down (Original mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/back-down-original/3287025

5)Gadi Mizrahi & Soul Clap -Romantic Comedy (Original mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/romantic-comedy-original-mix/3291096

6)Zombie Disco Squad - Piano man (Original mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/piano-man-original-mix/3022278

7)Claude VonStroke, Jaw - Le Fantome (Original mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/le-fant-me-original-mix/3289276

8)Soukie & Windish - What's the Cure (Original mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/whats-the-cure-original-mix/3195319

9)Adana Twins - Strangehttp://www.beatport.com/track/strange-original-mix/3276333

10)Superhero - Drugs and Choices (Original mix)http://www.beatport.com/track/drugs-and-choices-original-mix/3322543

11)Re.You - Leaving me (Original mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/leaving-me-original-mix/3310377

12)Soul Clap - Incoming Bitch (Get Low!) http://www.beatport.com/track/incoming-bitch-get-low!-original-mix/1984198

13)Mousse T - Horny (Radio Slave And Thomas Gandey Just 17 mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/horny-radio-slave-and-thomas-gandey-just-17-mix/3280486